The Seven Rays of the Goddess

Archetype: Mother
Titanide: Lady Theia
Goddesses: Amaterasu, Brigid, Saule
Attributes: Illumination, Generosity, and Benevolence
Correspondences: Gold, Orange, Sun, Sunday, Sacral chakra
Quarter: Guardian of Above and Aether

Archetype: Priestess
Titanide: Lady Phoebe
Goddesses: Selene, Bastet, Guanyin
Attributes: Reflection, Reason, and Understanding
Correspondences: Silver, Violet, Moon, Monday, Crown chakra
Quarter: Guardian of the Center

Archetype: Shield Maiden
Titanide: Lady Dione
Goddesses: Bellona, Badb, Durga
Attributes: Courage, Bravery, and Valour
Correspondences: Iron, Red, Mars, Tuesday, Root chakra
Quarter: Guardian of the South and Fire

Archetype: Wise Woman
Titanide: Lady Mnemosyne
Goddesses: Sophia, Athena, Saraswati
Attributes: Intelligence, Intuition and Creativity
Correspondences: Mercury, Yellow, Mercury, Wednesday, Solar Plexus chakra
Quarter: Guardian of the East and Air

Archetype: Queen
Titanide: Lady Themis
Goddesses: Hera, Isis, Ma’at
Attributes: Law, Order, and Justice
Correspondences: Tin, Blue, Jupiter, Thursday, Throat chakra
Quarter: Guardian of the North and Earth

Archetype: Nymph
Titanide: Lady Tethys
Goddesses: Aphrodite, Hathor, Parvati
Attributes: Blessing, Kindness, and Mercy
Correspondences: Copper, Green, Venus, Friday, Heart chakra
Quarter: Guardian of the West and Water

Archetype: Crone
Titanide: Lady Rhea
Goddesses: Kali, Nut, Hecate
Attributes: Steadfastness, Temperance and Self-restraint
Correspondences: Lead, Indigo, Saturn, Saturday, Third Eye chakra
Quarter: Guardian of Below and Nether

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.